Board of Directors & Ownership

Håkan Filipson (Chairman), was appointed as Chairman in June 2018, prior to that CIO at Adrigo. Håkan’s experience covers a total of 25 years at Enskilda, FIBA/CAI Cheuvreux and at his own company A-Brokers.

Anna Elam, worked with marketing at P&G and L’Oreal before founding Event Factory, which developed marketing events in the Fund Management Industry. Anna now works in the East Capital group.

Anders Klintorph, was previously Head of Trading at SEB Asset Management and upon retirement in 2008, he had worked in the Nordic financial markets for nearly 40 years.

Stefan Gavelin, is the Managing Director of Adrigo Asset Management AB and has worked within the financial industry since 2004.

The company is 45% owned (approx) by Melker Schörling (via company), Mikael Ekdahl (through company) and Carl-Henric Svanberg. The remaining shares are owned by the company’s Management, Board and employees.

Adrigo Management - Styrelsen
Håkan Filipson, Anna Elam, Stefan Gavelin och Anders Klintorph